## Halifax Primary School Staff – 2024 - 25

Headship Team		Office Team	
Headteacher	Mrs K Landers	Office Manager	Mrs C Greenslade
Assistant Headteacher	Mr R Doyle	Administrative Officer	Mrs G Mann
Assistant Headteacher	Mrs N Johnson	Administrative Assistant	Mrs R Wuestner
		Educational Support Assistant	Mrs C Albins

SENDCo Mrs T Walker Learning Mentor Mrs S Barnes	
--	--

Learning leaders			
EYFS (Reception)	Mrs J Bassett	Year 1 and Year 2	Mr P Fenn
Year 3 and Year 4	Mrs N Johnson	Year 5 and Year 6	Mrs A Kirby

Teachers			
EYFS (Reception)	Mrs J Bassett Miss J Fuller Mrs E Seaman	Year 1	Miss E Bishop Miss A Davis Mrs R Norton
Year 2	Miss Z Charbonneau Mr P Fenn	Year 3	Mrs C Stankiewicz Mrs C Mortimer Miss I Dawson Mrs S Devereux
Year 4	Miss F Binge Mrs L Watson	Year 5	Mr M Burch Mr G Harvey
Year 6	Mrs Kirby Mrs I Hazelton Miss M Dade	PE	Mrs K Paine
Music	Mr D Willey	Swimming	Mrs C Jellings

Teaching Assistants				
Mrs L Pead	Mr D O'Sullivan	Mrs V Stiff	Mrs L Osborne	Mrs R Byford
Mrs L Frost	Mrs S Lotani	Mrs E Oaten	Miss M Gooch	Mrs G Perkins
Mrs B Chakraborty	Miss J Janusz	Mrs T Bird	Mrs L Green	Miss C Kuszewski
<b>Midday Supervisors</b> Mrs B Chakraborty Miss C Clarke Miss K Clarke Mrs D Frost Mrs A Naz Mrs J Saunders Mrs S Trehearn Mrs J Trigg				

School Cook	Mrs K Cattermole	
Premises Manager	Mr A Storrey	
Cleaners	Mrs S Trehearn	Mrs T Holland